Date Description Since Viewed
2018
07/18/2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018   08/16/2018 6
06/20/2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018   08/16/2018 0
06/13/2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018   special session 08/16/2018 0
05/16/2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018   06/21/2018 34
04/18/2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018   05/17/2018 41
03/21/2018 Wednesday, March 21, 2018   04/19/2018 54
02/21/2018 Wednesday, February 21, 2018   03/23/2018 75
01/17/2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018   03/02/2018 77
2017
12/20/2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017   01/29/2018 106
11/15/2017 Wednesday, November 15, 2017   01/29/2018 74
10/24/2017 Tuesday, October 24, 2017   Ordinance #2-2017 08/17/2018 0
10/18/2017 Wednesday, October 18, 2017   Ordinance #2017-3 08/03/2018 6
10/18/2017(2) Wednesday, October 18, 2017   Resolution #2-2017 08/03/2018 7
10/18/2017(3) Wednesday, October 18, 2017   11/16/2017 112
10/04/2017 Wednesday, October 4, 2017   special session 11/16/2017 100
09/20/2017 Wednesday, September 20, 2017   Resolution #1-2017 08/03/2018 6
09/20/2017(2) Wednesday, September 20, 2017   10/23/2017 99
09/13/2017 Wednesday, September 13, 2017   special session 10/23/2017 93
08/23/2017 Wednesday, August 23, 2017   Budget Hearings 10/23/2017 100
08/16/2017 Wednesday, August 16, 2017   09/26/2017 106
07/19/2017 Wednesday, July 19, 2017   08/17/2017 121
06/21/2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017   07/21/2017 118
05/17/2017 Wednesday, May 17, 2017   06/22/2017 121
04/19/2017 Wednesday, April 19, 2017   Ordinance #2017-1 08/03/2018 6
04/19/2017(2) Wednesday, April 19, 2017   06/02/2017 114