Date Description Since Viewed
2017
07/19/2017 Wednesday, July 19, 2017   08/17/2017 1
06/21/2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017   07/21/2017 12
05/17/2017 Wednesday, May 17, 2017   06/22/2017 21
04/19/2017 Wednesday, April 19, 2017   06/02/2017 26
03/15/2017 Wednesday, March 15, 2017   04/20/2017 37
02/15/2017 Wednesday, February 15, 2017   03/24/2017 36
01/18/2017 Wednesday, January 18, 2017   02/28/2017 39
2016
12/21/2016 Wednesday, December 21, 2016   01/24/2017 48
11/16/2016 Wednesday, November 16, 2016   12/22/2016 47
10/19/2016 Wednesday, October 19, 2016   11/23/2016 61
10/13/2016 Thursday, October 13, 2016   special session 11/23/2016 49
09/21/2016 Wednesday, September 21, 2016   10/21/2016 70
08/24/2016 Wednesday, August 24, 2016   Budget Hearings 10/21/2016 66
08/17/2016 Wednesday, August 17, 2016   09/23/2016 56
07/20/2016 Wednesday, July 20, 2016   08/25/2016 61
06/15/2016 Wednesday, June 15, 2016   08/10/2016 68
05/18/2016 Wednesday, May 18, 2016   06/17/2016 78
04/20/2016 Wednesday, April 20, 2016   05/20/2016 86
03/16/2016 Wednesday, March 16, 2016   05/20/2016 63
02/17/2016 Wednesday, February 17, 2016   03/17/2016 90
01/20/2016 Wednesday, January 20, 2016   03/18/2016 109
01/20/2016(2) Wednesday, January 20, 2016   Ord 1-2016 Per Prop $35 Fee 01/27/2016 131
2015
12/16/2015 Wednesday, December 16, 2015   Minutes 01/22/2016 89
11/18/2015 Wednesday, November 18, 2015   Minutes 01/05/2016 86
10/21/2015 Wednesday, October 21, 2015   Minutes 01/05/2016 77