Date Description Since Viewed
2017
05/17/2017 Wednesday, May 17, 2017   06/22/2017 5
04/19/2017 Wednesday, April 19, 2017   06/02/2017 16
03/15/2017 Wednesday, March 15, 2017   04/20/2017 30
02/15/2017 Wednesday, February 15, 2017   03/24/2017 28
01/18/2017 Wednesday, January 18, 2017   02/28/2017 30
2016
12/21/2016 Wednesday, December 21, 2016   01/24/2017 37
11/16/2016 Wednesday, November 16, 2016   12/22/2016 36
10/19/2016 Wednesday, October 19, 2016   11/23/2016 51
10/13/2016 Thursday, October 13, 2016   special session 11/23/2016 42
09/21/2016 Wednesday, September 21, 2016   10/21/2016 57
08/24/2016 Wednesday, August 24, 2016   Budget Hearings 10/21/2016 56
08/17/2016 Wednesday, August 17, 2016   09/23/2016 48
07/20/2016 Wednesday, July 20, 2016   08/25/2016 50
06/15/2016 Wednesday, June 15, 2016   08/10/2016 55
05/18/2016 Wednesday, May 18, 2016   06/17/2016 67
04/20/2016 Wednesday, April 20, 2016   05/20/2016 77
03/16/2016 Wednesday, March 16, 2016   05/20/2016 54
02/17/2016 Wednesday, February 17, 2016   03/17/2016 80
01/20/2016 Wednesday, January 20, 2016   03/18/2016 101
01/20/2016(2) Wednesday, January 20, 2016   Ord 1-2016 Per Prop $35 Fee 01/27/2016 125
2015
12/16/2015 Wednesday, December 16, 2015   Minutes 01/22/2016 82
11/18/2015 Wednesday, November 18, 2015   Minutes 01/05/2016 78
10/21/2015 Wednesday, October 21, 2015   Minutes 01/05/2016 71
10/07/2015 Wednesday, October 7, 2015   Budget Special Session 10/23/2015 104
09/16/2015 Wednesday, September 16, 2015   Minutes 10/23/2015 81