Date Description Since Viewed
2018
04/18/2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018   05/17/2018 15
03/21/2018 Wednesday, March 21, 2018   04/19/2018 23
02/21/2018 Wednesday, February 21, 2018   03/23/2018 36
01/17/2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018   03/02/2018 57
2017
12/20/2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017   01/29/2018 82
11/15/2017 Wednesday, November 15, 2017   01/29/2018 56
10/18/2017 Wednesday, October 18, 2017   11/16/2017 92
10/04/2017 Wednesday, October 4, 2017   special session 11/16/2017 69
09/20/2017 Wednesday, September 20, 2017   10/23/2017 78
09/13/2017 Wednesday, September 13, 2017   special session 10/23/2017 73
08/23/2017 Wednesday, August 23, 2017   Budget Hearings 10/23/2017 80
08/16/2017 Wednesday, August 16, 2017   09/26/2017 88
07/19/2017 Wednesday, July 19, 2017   08/17/2017 96
06/21/2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017   07/21/2017 95
05/17/2017 Wednesday, May 17, 2017   06/22/2017 99
04/19/2017 Wednesday, April 19, 2017   06/02/2017 98
03/15/2017 Wednesday, March 15, 2017   04/20/2017 121
02/15/2017 Wednesday, February 15, 2017   03/24/2017 119
01/18/2017 Wednesday, January 18, 2017   02/28/2017 118
2016
12/21/2016 Wednesday, December 21, 2016   01/24/2017 123
11/16/2016 Wednesday, November 16, 2016   12/22/2016 122
10/19/2016 Wednesday, October 19, 2016   11/23/2016 136
10/13/2016 Thursday, October 13, 2016   special session 11/23/2016 122
09/21/2016 Wednesday, September 21, 2016   10/21/2016 140
08/24/2016 Wednesday, August 24, 2016   Budget Hearings 10/21/2016 180