Date Description Since Viewed
2017
10/18/2017 Wednesday, October 18, 2017   11/16/2017 11
10/04/2017 Wednesday, October 4, 2017   special session 11/16/2017 5
09/20/2017 Wednesday, September 20, 2017   10/23/2017 18
09/13/2017 Wednesday, September 13, 2017   special session 10/23/2017 12
08/23/2017 Wednesday, August 23, 2017   Budget Hearings 10/23/2017 13
08/16/2017 Wednesday, August 16, 2017   09/26/2017 23
07/19/2017 Wednesday, July 19, 2017   08/17/2017 36
06/21/2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017   07/21/2017 37
05/17/2017 Wednesday, May 17, 2017   06/22/2017 47
04/19/2017 Wednesday, April 19, 2017   06/02/2017 45
03/15/2017 Wednesday, March 15, 2017   04/20/2017 64
02/15/2017 Wednesday, February 15, 2017   03/24/2017 61
01/18/2017 Wednesday, January 18, 2017   02/28/2017 62
2016
12/21/2016 Wednesday, December 21, 2016   01/24/2017 68
11/16/2016 Wednesday, November 16, 2016   12/22/2016 67
10/19/2016 Wednesday, October 19, 2016   11/23/2016 81
10/13/2016 Thursday, October 13, 2016   special session 11/23/2016 71
09/21/2016 Wednesday, September 21, 2016   10/21/2016 90
08/24/2016 Wednesday, August 24, 2016   Budget Hearings 10/21/2016 85
08/17/2016 Wednesday, August 17, 2016   09/23/2016 73
07/20/2016 Wednesday, July 20, 2016   08/25/2016 75
06/15/2016 Wednesday, June 15, 2016   08/10/2016 84
05/18/2016 Wednesday, May 18, 2016   06/17/2016 91
04/20/2016 Wednesday, April 20, 2016   05/20/2016 99
03/16/2016 Wednesday, March 16, 2016   05/20/2016 80