Date Description Since Viewed
2018
09/19/2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018   10/19/2018 0
08/29/2018 Wednesday, August 29, 2018   exec. session 09/20/2018 32
08/22/2018 Wednesday, August 22, 2018   Budget Hearings 09/20/2018 31
08/15/2018 Wednesday, August 15, 2018   09/20/2018 26
07/18/2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018   08/16/2018 38
06/20/2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018   08/16/2018 16
06/13/2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018   special session 08/16/2018 20
05/16/2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018   06/21/2018 52
04/18/2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018   05/17/2018 58
03/21/2018 Wednesday, March 21, 2018   04/19/2018 79
02/21/2018 Wednesday, February 21, 2018   03/23/2018 109
01/17/2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018   03/02/2018 92
2017
12/20/2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017   01/29/2018 130
11/15/2017 Wednesday, November 15, 2017   01/29/2018 94
10/24/2017 Tuesday, October 24, 2017   Ordinance #2-2017 08/17/2018 16
10/18/2017 Wednesday, October 18, 2017   Ordinance #2017-3 08/03/2018 24
10/18/2017(2) Wednesday, October 18, 2017   Resolution #2-2017 08/03/2018 18
10/18/2017(3) Wednesday, October 18, 2017   11/16/2017 131
10/04/2017 Wednesday, October 4, 2017   special session 11/16/2017 141
09/20/2017 Wednesday, September 20, 2017   Resolution #1-2017 08/03/2018 21
09/20/2017(2) Wednesday, September 20, 2017   10/23/2017 111
09/13/2017 Wednesday, September 13, 2017   special session 10/23/2017 107
08/23/2017 Wednesday, August 23, 2017   Budget Hearings 10/23/2017 124
08/16/2017 Wednesday, August 16, 2017   09/26/2017 121
07/19/2017 Wednesday, July 19, 2017   08/17/2017 139