Date Description Since Viewed
2017
03/15/2017 Wednesday, March 15, 2017   04/20/2017 1
02/15/2017 Wednesday, February 15, 2017   03/24/2017 13
01/18/2017 Wednesday, January 18, 2017   02/28/2017 16
2016
12/21/2016 Wednesday, December 21, 2016   01/24/2017 25
11/16/2016 Wednesday, November 16, 2016   12/22/2016 21
10/19/2016 Wednesday, October 19, 2016   11/23/2016 40
10/13/2016 Thursday, October 13, 2016   special session 11/23/2016 31
09/21/2016 Wednesday, September 21, 2016   10/21/2016 42
08/24/2016 Wednesday, August 24, 2016   Budget Hearings 10/21/2016 44
08/17/2016 Wednesday, August 17, 2016   09/23/2016 39
07/20/2016 Wednesday, July 20, 2016   08/25/2016 38
06/15/2016 Wednesday, June 15, 2016   08/10/2016 42
05/18/2016 Wednesday, May 18, 2016   06/17/2016 57
04/20/2016 Wednesday, April 20, 2016   05/20/2016 60
03/16/2016 Wednesday, March 16, 2016   05/20/2016 42
02/17/2016 Wednesday, February 17, 2016   03/17/2016 70
01/20/2016 Wednesday, January 20, 2016   03/18/2016 90
01/20/2016(2) Wednesday, January 20, 2016   Ord 1-2016 Per Prop $35 Fee 01/27/2016 110
2015
12/16/2015 Wednesday, December 16, 2015   Minutes 01/22/2016 70
11/18/2015 Wednesday, November 18, 2015   Minutes 01/05/2016 68
10/21/2015 Wednesday, October 21, 2015   Minutes 01/05/2016 60
10/07/2015 Wednesday, October 7, 2015   Budget Special Session 10/23/2015 94
09/16/2015 Wednesday, September 16, 2015   Minutes 10/23/2015 70
08/26/2015 Wednesday, August 26, 2015   2015-2016 Budget Hearings 10/23/2015 78
08/19/2015 Wednesday, August 19, 2015   Minutes 10/23/2015 67