Grant County Government, Indiana
Council
401 S Adams St
Marion, IN 46953
(765) 668-8871
Email: council@grantcounty.net
Website: council.grantcounty27.us
District 1
Mike Scott
mscott@grantcounty.net
District 2
Frank Hix
fhix@live.com
Picture
District 3
Mark Leming
mleming@grantcounty.net
Picture
District 4
Michael Conner
mconner@shshlaw.com
Picture
Council at Large
Mike Roorbach
mroorbach@indy.rr.com
Council at Large
Council at Large
Shane Middlesworth
smiddlesworth@grantcounty.net